Notice: Dates of Practical Exams, Viva and other Activities of 5th and 7th Sem

All the students of 5th Sem and 7th Sem are hereby notified that the various activities including End Term Practical Exams, Project Viva, Industrial Training Viva etc., will be scheduled as per the following dates. The exact schedule class-wise will be displayed later.

Students are advised to plan their travels etc. accordingly.

Date Day Activities
12 Dec, 2021 Sunday Industrial Training (5 Sem Specialization Only)
13 Dec, 2021 Monday Industrial Training (5 Sem Specialization Only)

End Term Practical Exams for 5 CSE Core

Industrial Internship Viva for  7 Sem

14 Dec, 2021 Tuesday Industrial Training (5 Sem Specialization Only)

End Term Practical Exams for 5 CSE Core

Industrial Internship Viva for  7 Sem

15 Dec, 2021 Wednesday Industrial Training (5 Sem Specialization Only)

End Term Practical Exams for 5 CSE Core

Industrial Internship Viva for  7 Sem

16 Dec, 2021 Thursday End Term Practical Exams of 5th Sem

Mini Project Evaluation of 5th Sem

Last Date of Submission of Major Project Phase-I Document

17 Dec, 2021 Friday End Term Practical Exams of 5th Sem

Mini Project Evaluation of 5th Sem

18 Dec, 2021 Saturday End Term Practical Exams of 5th Sem

Mini Project Evaluation of 5th Sem

20 Dec, 2021 Monday End Term Practical Exams of 5th Sem

Mini Project Evaluation of 5th Sem

21 Dec, 2021 Tuesday End Term Practical Exams of 5th Sem

Mini Project Evaluation of 5th Sem

22 Dec, 2021 Wednesday End Term Practical Exams of 5th Sem

Mini Project Evaluation of 5th Sem

23 Dec, 2021 Thursday End Term Practical Exams of 5th Sem

Mini Project Evaluation of 5th Sem

24 Dec, 2021 Friday End Term Practical Exams of 5th Sem

Mini Project Evaluation of 5th Sem

Sem Break from 25 Dec 2021 to 02 Jan 2022
In-house Industrial Training for Core Students + End Term Practical and Mini Project of leftover Students at the start of Next Session